The Business & Technology Network
Helping Business Interpret and Use Technology
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

Day 2 from Code Media: How to watch today’s live interviews with some of the biggest names in media

DATE POSTED:February 13, 2018

We’ve got top people from Oath and Magic Leap.

We’re back for Day 2 of Recode’s Code Media conference!

We’ll have another day of interviews from the conference stage live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

If you’re just joining us, take a look at yesterday’s main-stage chats with HuffPost’s Lydia Polgreen, Facebook’s Adam Mosseri and Campbell Brown, YouTube’s Susan Wojcicki and BuzzFeed’s Jonah Peretti.

Here’s today’s lineup:

Oath CEO Tim Armstrong

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13

Time: 9:35 am PT / 12:35 pm ET

Magic Leap CEO Rony Abovitz

Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13

Time: 3:40 pm PT / 6:40 pm ET